Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

14 results from  Thu 18 Sep  - Thu 18 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Yoga classes for ALL levels

    Yoga classes for all levels, from complete beginners to advanced yogis. Tues & Thurs, 8pm-9:30pm, Bullen Hall, Hampton wick. Bullen Hall is by...

    from Sat 4 Jan 2014  -  Sat 3 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by alvayoga at 20:02 on 04/01/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Karate Kai, St Mary's...

    Come along to our regular karate session on Wednesdays from 7.30pm-9pm at St Mary's University College in Strawberry Hill. We welcome people of all...

    from Wed 19 Feb 2014  -  Wed 4 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 14:37 on 13/02/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Kai Karate, St Mary's...

    Come along and join us. We welcome all levels from beginners to advanced. You can also enjoy a free try out session by using the Teddington People...

    from Sun 23 Feb 2014  -  Sun 15 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 15:36 on 18/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Seasons Artclass

    ART CLASS STARTING 16th SEPTEMBER Absolute beginners and improvers will love this course. Time for you to get creative, learn a new skill, meet new...

    from Tue 16 Sep 2014  -  Tue 16 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 15:00 on 05/08/14

  •   Profile image for ALAB007

    Taste Of Opera

    A TASTE OF OPERA 10 WEEK COURSE – STARTING 17TH SEPTEMBER WEDNESDAY EVENINGS 7.15PM TO 9.15PM COST: £80 For the 10 weeks This 10 week...

    from Wed 17 Sep 2014  -  Wed 19 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:54 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Dick Barton - Special Agent

    Saturday, 27 September 2014 at 7.30pm This is the zany spoof of the classic BBC 1940s detective series "Dick Barton - Special Agent" -...

    on Sat 27 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:34 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Mum2mum Market NEARLY NEW SALE

    "Really good nearly new sale much better than any other I have been to lots of bargains to be had! 5 stars" 20 stalls packed with great...

    on Sat 27 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonm2m at 21:11 on 19/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Madama Butterfly

    Villa InCanto, Saturday, 4th October 2014 at 7.30pm – Normansfield Theatre, Teddington Tickets: £20/£16 (concessions) from 0333...

    on Sat 4 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:40 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Great Expectations

    GREAT EXPECTATIONS SATURDAY, 18TH OCTOBER 2014 AT 7.30PM Normansfield Theatre, Teddington Tickets: ££14/12 from 0333 1212 300 or e-mail...

    on Sat 18 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:45 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Flute, Voice and Verse

    After performances at the Orleans House Gallery, South Kensington and Hindhead, Ester Kosar (Mezzosoprano), Lilly Dufter-Wimmer (Flute) and Roy...

    on Sat 15 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 15:04 on 05/08/14

  1. 1
  2. 2