Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

15 results from  Tue 2 Sep  - Tue 2 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Yoga classes for ALL levels

    Yoga classes for all levels, from complete beginners to advanced yogis. Tues & Thurs, 8pm-9:30pm, Bullen Hall, Hampton wick. Bullen Hall is by...

    from Sat 4 Jan 2014  -  Sat 3 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by alvayoga at 20:02 on 04/01/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Karate Kai, St Mary's...

    Come along to our regular karate session on Wednesdays from 7.30pm-9pm at St Mary's University College in Strawberry Hill. We welcome people of all...

    from Wed 19 Feb 2014  -  Wed 4 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 14:37 on 13/02/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Kai Karate, St Mary's...

    Come along and join us. We welcome all levels from beginners to advanced. You can also enjoy a free try out session by using the Teddington People...

    from Sun 23 Feb 2014  -  Sun 15 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 15:36 on 18/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    James Henry Pullen: The Genius of Earlswood...

    A talk about the life of James Henry Pullen, (1835-1916), a resident of the Royal Earlswood Asylum near Redhill, who is believed to have had the...

    on Sat 13 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 11:57 on 12/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Dr John Langdon Down and Normansfield: The...

    Saturday 8 November - 11am to 12noon Cost: £5 per person from 0333 1212 300 A one hour talk about the life of Dr John Langdon Down and...

    on Sat 13 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 18:07 on 11/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Seasons Artclass

    ART CLASS STARTING 16th SEPTEMBER Absolute beginners and improvers will love this course. Time for you to get creative, learn a new skill, meet new...

    from Tue 16 Sep 2014  -  Tue 16 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 15:00 on 05/08/14

  •   Profile image for ALAB007

    Taste Of Opera

    A TASTE OF OPERA 10 WEEK COURSE – STARTING 17TH SEPTEMBER WEDNESDAY EVENINGS 7.15PM TO 9.15PM COST: £80 For the 10 weeks This 10 week...

    from Wed 17 Sep 2014  -  Wed 19 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:54 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Dick Barton - Special Agent

    Saturday, 27 September 2014 at 7.30pm This is the zany spoof of the classic BBC 1940s detective series "Dick Barton - Special Agent" -...

    on Sat 27 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:34 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Mum2mum Market NEARLY NEW SALE

    Saturday 27th September 1030-1230 Elleray Hall, Elleray Road, Teddington, TW11 0HG Need to declutter? Why not have a clear out and SELL all your...

    on Sat 27 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonm2m at 21:11 on 19/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Madama Butterfly

    Villa InCanto, Saturday, 4th October 2014 at 7.30pm – Normansfield Theatre, Teddington Tickets: £20/£16 (concessions) from 0333...

    on Sat 4 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 14:40 on 05/08/14

  1. 1
  2. 2