Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

9 results from  Fri 28 Nov  - Sat 28 Feb

  •   Event thumbnail

    Yoga classes for ALL levels

    Yoga classes for all levels, from complete beginners to advanced yogis. Tues & Thurs, 8pm-9:30pm, Bullen Hall, Hampton wick. Bullen Hall is by...

    from Sat 4 Jan 2014  -  Sat 3 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by alvayoga at 20:02 on 04/01/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Karate Kai, St Mary's...

    Come along to our regular karate session on Wednesdays from 7.30pm-9pm at St Mary's University College in Strawberry Hill. We welcome people of all...

    from Wed 19 Feb 2014  -  Wed 4 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 14:37 on 13/02/14

  •   Profile image for teddingtonpeople

    Karate at Tora Kodo Kai Karate, St Mary's...

    Come along and join us. We welcome all levels from beginners to advanced. You can also enjoy a free try out session by using the Teddington People...

    from Sun 23 Feb 2014  -  Sun 15 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonpeople at 15:36 on 18/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Seasons Artclass

    ART CLASS STARTING 16th SEPTEMBER Absolute beginners and improvers will love this course. Time for you to get creative, learn a new skill, meet new...

    from Tue 16 Sep 2014  -  Tue 16 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 15:00 on 05/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Distinctive Visions

    'Distinctive Visions' Work by award winning artists from Scotland, Rowena Comrie and Ade Adesina Art Exhibition opens 31st October 2014 until...

    from Fri 31 Oct 2014  -  Thu 25 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 1of1 at 14:18 on 26/10/14

  •   Profile image for Efherbal

    Herbal Remedies Winter Workshop, Landmark...

    Enjoy learning how to make simple herbal remedies to help keep you and your family well this winter. Demonstrations by Medical Herbalists, Eileen and...

    on Sat 29 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Efherbal at 18:36 on 20/10/14

  •   Profile image for ALAB007

    DSA Christmas Fair

    We will be opening the doors of Normansfield Theatre to a magical wonderland of Christmas Crafts and Gifts from 10am to 3pm. As well as getting some...

    on Sat 29 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 16:18 on 12/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    mum2mum market Nearly New Sale TEDDINGTON

    GREAT NEWS FOR SAVVY MUMS! Mum2mum market is hosting another fabulous ‪nearly new sale at the Teddington Baptist Church, Church Road, TW11 8PF 1030-12...

    on Sat 29 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by teddingtonm2m at 12:02 on 05/11/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    DSA Christmas Concert

    Tuesday 9 December at 7pm Tickets: £20 adults and £10 for under 16s and concessions from 0333 1212 300 This year's concert will take...

    on Tue 9 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ALAB007 at 16:20 on 12/08/14